Reviews

Shanette B.
2020-03-19
Share review Embed review 10/21/2018 First to Review and 2 other badges If you have ever been to or read my review of Sirius Sage's parent store Orion's Oracle, then you know exactly what this store is about and how truly awesome it. You walk in and instantly any bad vibes or negative energies you have a pushed off you and thrown out the door. There's nothing but positive vibes and a great flow of good energy floating throughout the business. The smell of the special blessing oils and burnings are in the air, which you can partake in upon leaving the store after you check out. They have something for everyone, African clothing and fabrics, a small selection of informative books, soaps, herbs, medicinal drinks, Crystal's, jewelry, detox salts, sage and other smudging items, plus tons or artwork. Stop in and definitely check them out.
J.D. Callahan
2020-03-18
Great shop with a friendly staff for all your metaphysical needs!
Nuwaupian Sacred Feminine FL
2020-03-17
Positive energy and a nice variety of spiritual products, books, jewelry and cultural clothing.
We Are Sistas
2020-02-19
I absolutely love this place
petty betty
2020-01-19
Good customer service!! More than just sage!! Go visit!!
Woody Cyrus
2020-01-15
AWESOME EXPERIENCE!!! The staff were courteous and very informative. The shop smells heavenly. Great ambience. I will definitely be back again. HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Jennifer Houston
2020-01-15
Friendly folks. Welcoming environment.
Jwillknow Just-ask
2019-11-06
A place of PEACE and understanding!!! Whoop Whoop
Greg Felzien
2019-11-05
Great shop with a variety of unique products. Staff are friendly and knowledge. Will definitely be back.
Anonymous
2019-10-04
Came into this store after smelling the incense and oils burning from the side walk. Immediately when walking in I knew I'd love this store. This atmosphere was calming and it pulled you in. I was in the store for almost an hour, looking and enjoying the peaceful vibes as they played music in the background. I loved it so much that when my parents came to town to visit me, I drug them into the store and they fell in love as well. The jewelry, the soap, the books! It is culture, and I love it!
2019-05-27
I found everything I needed, I definitely need more menthol crystals now. The vibe and interaction with the owner was stellar.
2019-05-02
Instantly felt welcomed when I walked in! Positive vibes were all around, and I left in an even better mood than I was in before I got there. The aroma was amazing, and it opened me up completely. This is my new favorite place as I embark on my new journey in life! Peace and blessings.
2019-04-25
Love the Atmosphere, you can feel the good vibes all around. I found the Sage and oil that I was looking for. I definitely will be coming back to look around.
2019-03-23
This is the coolest store! A must visit while in Augusta! Great goods from the World. Great reggae positive vibe! The experience is pure upbeat!
2019-02-15
Happy happy quality cultural articles,clothing....
2019-02-15
So happy quality cultural shop is local.
2019-02-04
Love this Store. This is an authentic and genuine outlet for African and shamanic merchandise. The collection of masks is worthy of a museum and the carvings are equally amazing.
2019-01-20
Every time I visit Augusta I want to visit the store. I enjoy seeing what’s new!! I love shopping and daily wearing African themed attire! Thanks for exposing our culture to the world.
2018-10-14
I recommend you enter with an open mind,while feeling the good vibes flowing. Browse around, ask questions,and don't forget to purchase something before you leave. You just might get something special at the end.
2018-10-13
It felt visiting family! The customer service was awesome & I wish I could have purchased every item in the store.
2018-09-28
I FELT THE PRESENCE OF THE UNIVERSE, AS I WALKED INTO THIS GEM OF A STORE. THE AROMA SMELLS FILLED THE AIR. SO, CURIOSITY GOT THE BEST OF ME. YES, I WANTED TO SEE WHAT IT WAS THAT CAUGHT MY ATTENTION. AND THERE IT WAS
2018-09-19
EVERYTHING! IT'S AMAZING!
2018-09-06
Friendly and helpful!! Good energy!!
2018-09-06
Owner is very nice good vibes as soon as you walk in
2018-06-21
All love.